Reviews

Dawn
5/14/2018
40 minutes late
Malik
5/2/2018
Yesssss that shit was good af bra keep it coming
diann
4/5/2018
i have enjoyed the jimmy steak sub in the past but this time it tasted horrible. at first i thought it was burned but then decided it tasted more like a cup of black pepper had been dumped in the sauce. i love hot food but this was just nasty.
kristy
3/8/2018
The delivery driver was here about 15 minutes earlier than the estimated delivery time. He was friendly even though our dogs were barking at him he didn't let it bother him. The food was delicious and arrived hot. The pizza, stromboli and philly sub were delicious. I read some bad reviews prior to ordering, but spoke to a couple of people that ordered from Little Jimmy's and they said it was good. I am glad I didn't let some bad reviews keep me from ordering. I will be ordering again.
Charles
1/12/2018
Was yummykins
Mario
12/28/2017
The food was good, but the fries were cold. The driver wanted a tip even after the order was delivered an hour and a half it was placed. I would recommend the restaurant, but anticipate a long wait.
Barbara
12/14/2017
Would have been a good pizza if the toppings were on top of the pizza instead of in the box.
Scott
11/2/2017
The Calamari was not good..... but everything else was very good Service was pretty quick and the food was hot when I got here
WC
10/29/2017
It took over an hour for the food to be delivered but, it was hot, fresh, and tasty.
Kalyn
8/7/2017
Soggy fries, average pizza (but exeptional crust) but the fajita and chicken nuggets are awesome.
WC
7/15/2017
The breaded buffalo wings were delicious The pasta with meat sauce was ok; the sauce was aweful, it needs some work
Tiara
4/13/2017
My gyro was forgotten but the delivery driver was nicer this time around so I'm content.
Destinee
3/16/2017
Great Pizza! Great great great!! I can not say this enough. Buuuut took an hour to get a small pizza delivered >:( not cool. Very not cool. Again delicious pizza though.
Cedrick
3/3/2017
Very convenient. Excellent service. My food was delicious.
Paige
2/24/2017
Wrap was very juicy, still warm, and delicious.
Marquita
2/12/2017
Still havent gotten my food yet i order an hr ago just got it everything is good just took to long
Vincent
2/1/2017
Food was great and they deliver within a decent time but my only concern is the customer services, now I don't ask for much but when it comes to customer services but the driver didn't even say anything specially when tip was given.
Ashley
1/28/2017
Was very late
Kristia
1/14/2017
The service is incredibly slow and you will wait at least an hour no matter how close you live.
Monica Jones
1/10/2017
Our office decided to try Little Jimmy's for the first time. They came an hour and a half late!! Had the nerve not to have any change for a $20. The fries were cold as the temp outside 36 degrees. We expected to wait an hour due to the reviews but DAMN!!
William
12/31/2016
I've only ordered their giant (28") pizza, and really like it. I've learned that it takes a little longer than a normal pizza. However, this time they took well over an hour to deliver, and no surprise, it was cold.
WC
12/5/2016
The spagehtti parminiana was dry (needed more sauce) but, it was hot & fresh. The wings were excellent.
falichia
9/28/2016
Wish there was more coconut juice than there was ice.
Paige
9/16/2016
I love the lime soda and the fact that I got to put it together myself so it was very fresh. The wrap was very juicy with the perfect amount of spice. And the Connoli, we'll let's just say that was my favorite part. Thank you.
Jennifer
9/14/2016
Every time I order for delivery the delivery driver always bangs in my back door instead of my front door. Scares the heck out my kids
diann
8/21/2016
would be helpful if delivery has change. menu has sprite on it (one of the reasons i ordered here instead of another place) but they seldom actually have it and have a substitute that isn't that good
katherine
8/21/2016
very good very spice like I ask good
Jalen
8/19/2016
Good
Jakia
6/10/2016
Very slow getting it
Miandami
5/24/2016
I enjoyed and still have some for lunch, thanks a lot.
Miandami
4/30/2016
Yes I did and I'm sure they will enjoy as well😃.
Shatoyah
4/29/2016
Better timing food was satisfying
Miandami
4/27/2016
We liked our order. It was pretty good. Will order again, thanks much.
Jeff
4/9/2016
The only place that actually delivers when no other place will